Unser Team

Unser Team

Patrick Stalder

Inhaber und Geschäftsführung

 

info@buesi.sh

Gabriele Stalder

Personalverwaltung und Betreuung Region Schaffhausen

 

gabriele.stalder@buesi.sh

Jennifer Schenk

Personalverwaltung und Betreuung Region Schaffhausen

Unterhalt Liegenschaften

 

jennifer.schenk@buesi.sh

Alexandra Wehrli

Personalverwaltung und Betreuung Region Schaffhausen/Klettgau

Unterhalt Liegenschaften

 

alexandra.wehrli@buesi.sh

Carmen Simon

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

carmen.simon@buesi.sh

 

Tanja Lüchinger

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

Gebäudereinigungen

 

tanja.luechinger@buesi.sh

Sangmo Sangatsang

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

sangmo.tenzin@buesi.sh

 

Yessi Karushar

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

yessi.karushar@buesi.sh

Sandra Warth

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

sandra.warth@buesi.sh

Carmen Stalder

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

carmen.stalder@buesi.sh

Melissa Roggenbuck

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

melissa.roggenbuck@buesi.sh