Unser Team

Patrick Stalder

Inhaber und Geschäftsführung

 

info@buesi.sh

Gabriele Stalder

Personalverwaltung und Betreuung Region Schaffhausen

 

gabriele.stalder@buesi.sh

Angelika Kappl

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

angelika.kappl@buesi.sh

Carmen Simon

Personalverwaltung und Betreuung Region Schaffhausen

 

carmen.simon@buesi.sh

 

Tanja Staub

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

Gebäudereinigungen

 

tanja.staub@buesi.sh

Sangmo Sangatsang

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

sangmo.tenzin@buesi.sh

 

Sandra Warth

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

sandra.warth@buesi.sh

Carmen Stalder

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

carmen.stalder@buesi.sh

Melissa Roggenbuck

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

melissa.roggenbuck@buesi.sh

Huyen Nguyen

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

h.nguyen@buesi.sh