Unser Team

Unser Team

Patrick Stalder

Inhaber und Geschäftsführung

 

info@buesi.sh

Gabriele Stalder

Personalverwaltung und Betreuung Region Schaffhausen

 

gabriele.stalder@buesi.sh

Jennifer Schenk

Personalverwaltung und Betreuung Region Schaffhausen

Unterhalt Liegenschaften

 

jennifer.schenk@buesi.sh

Carmen Simon

Personalverwaltung und Betreuung Region Schaffhausen

 

carmen.simon@buesi.sh

 

Tanja Staub

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

Gebäudereinigungen

 

tanja.staub@buesi.sh

Sangmo Sangatsang

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

sangmo.tenzin@buesi.sh

 

Jogini Nadarasa

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

jogini.nadarasa@buesi.sh

Sandra Warth

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

sandra.warth@buesi.sh

Carmen Stalder

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

carmen.stalder@buesi.sh

Melissa Roggenbuck

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

melissa.roggenbuck@buesi.sh

Karma Ketomg

Mitarbeiter Privatkunden

 

karma.ketomg@buesi.sh